Friday, March 1, 2024

    Latest Posts

    2020 CMA Awards Complete List of Winners and Nominees

    - Advertisement -

    The 54th Annual CMA Awards has revealed its winners!

    The 2020 CMA Awards aired live on Wednesday on ABC and hosted by Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker. Miranda Lambert led the nominations with seven nods and she also made history as the first most-nominated female artist in the history of CMA. Other multi-nominees are Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, and Maren Morris.

    Meanwhile, Justin Bieber and Dan + Shay, Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, and more entertained viewers with their powerful performances.

    Below is the complete list of winners and nominees:

    Entertainer of the Year

    Eric Church – Winner

    Luke Combs  

    Miranda Lambert   

    Carrie Underwood  

    Keith Urban   

    Single of the Year

    “The Bones,” Maren Morris – Winner

    “10,000 Hours,” Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber) 

    “Beer Never Broke My Heart,” Luke Combs 

    “Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert 

    “I Hope,” Gabby Barrett 

    Album of the Year

    What You See Is What You Get, Luke Combs – Winner

    Heartache Medication, Jon Pardi

    Never Will, Ashley McBryde 

    Old Dominion, Old Dominion 

    Wildcard, Miranda Lambert 

    Song of the Year

    “The Bones,” Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz – Winner

    “Bluebird,” Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert 

    “Even Though I’m Leaving,” Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher 

    “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton 

    “More Hearts Than Mine,” Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland

    Female Vocalist of the Year

    Maren Morris – Winner  

    Miranda Lambert   

    Ashley McBryde  

    Kacey Musgraves  

    Carrie Underwood  

    Male Vocalist of the Year

    Luke Combs – Winner 

    Eric Church   

    Thomas Rhett  

    Chris Stapleton  

    Keith Urban   

    Vocal Group of the Year

    Old Dominion – Winner 

    Lady A 

    Little Big Town  


    Rascal Flatts 

    Vocal Duo of the Year

    Dan + Shay – Winner

    Brooks & Dunn  

    Brothers Osborne  

    Florida Georgia Line  

    Maddie & Tae

    Musical Event of the Year

    “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice – Winner

    “10,000 Hours,” Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber) 

    “Be A Light,” Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban 

    “The Bones,” Maren Morris with Hozier 

    “Fooled Around And Fell In Love,” Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack) 

    Music Video of the Year

    “Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert – Winner

    “10,000 Hours,” Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber) 

    “Homemade,” Jake Owen 

    “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice 

    “Second One To Know,” Chris Stapleton 

    New Artist of the Year

    Morgan Wallen – Winner   

    Jimmie Allen  

    Ingrid Andress  

    Gabby Barrett  

    Carly Pearce  

    The annual CMA Awards honors the biggest names and promising country music singers in the industry.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss